Nav Menu

Author: Ron Graham


Journeys of the Soul
—The diagram

We present the Bible’s teaching about the various states of the soul, the transitions or “journeys” the soul can make between these states, and the portals through which these transitions are made.


Explanation of Symbols

No State State 1: Innocence State 2: Spiritual Death State 3: Spiritual Life State 4: Doomed in Hades State 5: Safe in Hades State 6: Eternal Death in Hell State 7: Eternal Life in Heaven Portal: Conversion Portal: Rebellion Portal: Conception Portal: Falling Away Portal: Physical Death Portal: Judgment Day Death 1: (In sin) Death 2: (To sin) Death 3: (Physical) Death 4: (Eternal)
Copyright on print